John McAllister, MD, FRCPC, Compliance Officer
John Falcetti, Director of Billing Services
Ronnie Jones-Clark, Manager Coding Compliance

Emergency Medicine

Randy Howell, MD, Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Kathy Losciuto, Compliance Coordinator, Coding Supervisor
Darlene Huebner, Director of Business Operations

Internal Medicine

Steve Reynolds, Executive Director, Finance & Administration
Tanya Pyrdeck, Compliance Coordinator


Sheri Farber, Executive Director Business Affairs


Gregory J. Zipfel, MD, Chairman, Dept. of Neurosurgery
Mary Amann, Executive Director

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Jeffrey M. Dicke, MD, Assoc. Professor of OB-GYN
Mary Lou Heinrich, Billing Manager

Occupational Therapy

Patricia Nellis, Clinical Administrator
Bill Bauer, Manager Business Operations


P. Kumar Rao, MD, Medical Director
Laura Abrams, Compliance Coordinator

Orthopedic Surgery

Jenifer Ellner, Dir Rev Cycle & Fin Analyst


Buchman, Craig MD, Head of Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
Deborah Scherr, Executive Director Business Affairs

Pathology & Immunology

Lauri Thienes, Director Billing Operations


Brenda McManemy, CPC, CCC, Compliance Coordinator

Physical Therapy

Rosalie Schreckenberg, Clinical Manager


Michael Jarvis, MD, Ph.D., Professor of Psychiatry

Radiation Oncology

Patty Karraker, Director Billing Services


Joy A. Haven, Executive Officer Business Operations
Dan Picus, MD, Division Chief of Diagnostic Radiology
Barry Siegel, MD, Division Chief of Nuclear Medicine
Sarah Mitchell, Director Billing Services

Student Health

Aaron Daugherty, Associate Director of Administration      


Amy Helmkamp, CPC, CPC-I, Compliance Coordinator

Washington University Clinical Associates

Brenda Ocello, Director, Primary Care Development
Rebecca Perez, Coordinator Billing Compliance