Staff of the Office of Physician Billing Compliance (OPBC)

Director

Jane Ditch, RHIA, CHC
314-747-7660
ditchj@wustl.edu


Administrative Coordintor

Karen McConnell
314-747-7661
mcconnellk@wustl.edu


Clinical Trial Billing Specialist

Danette Anderson, BSN
314-747-7662
andersond@wustl.edu


Compliance Educators

Anne Grabowski, MHA, RHIA, CPC, CHC   
314-747-7671
agrabowski@wustl.edu

Jami Papenberg, RHIT, CCS-P, CHC
314-747-7674
papenbergja@wustl.edu

Angie Taake, MHA, RN, CHC   
314-747-7673
taakea@wustl.edu


Compliance Audit Supervisor

Theresa Hildebrandt, RHIA
314-747-7665
hildebrandtt@wustl.edu

Compliance Analysts

Kathy Bien 
bienk@wustl.edu                                                        

Melissa Grabenhorst, RHIA
grabenhm@wustl.edu

Debbie Klos, RHIA
klosd@wustl.edu

Peggy Lange, CPC 
plange@wustl.edu                                       

Anne Richardson, CPC, RN
richardsona@wustl.edu