Staff of the Office of Physician Billing Compliance (OPBC)

Director

Jane Ditch, RHIA, CHC

314-747-7660

ditchj@wustl.edu


Administrative Coordintor

Karen McConnell

314-747-7661

mcconnellk@wustl.edu


Clinical Trial Billing Specialist

Danette Anderson, BSN, RN, CHC

314-747-7662

andersond@wustl.edu


Compliance Educators

Anne Grabowski, MHA, RHIA, CPC, CHC   

314-747-7671

agrabowski@wustl.edu

Jami Papenberg, RHIT, CCS-P, CHC

314-747-7674

papenbergja@wustl.edu

Angie Taake, MHA, RN, CHC   

314-747-7673

taakea@wustl.edu


Compliance Audit Supervisor

Theresa Hildebrandt, RHIA

314-747-7665

hildebrandtt@wustl.edu

Compliance Analysts

Kathy Bien 

314-747-7669   

bienk@wustl.edu                                                        

Melissa Grabenhorst, RHIA

314-747-7664   

grabenhm@wustl.edu

Debbie Klos, RHIA

314-747-7668

klosd@wustl.edu

Peggy Lange, CPC 

314-747-7672   

plange@wustl.edu                                               

Anne Richardson, CPC, RN

314-747-7670

richardsona@wustl.edu