Quick Help

Questions? Need help? Email is best. We monitor these inboxes regularly:

For marketing assistance, contact your Marketing & Communications brand manager.


Paula Crews
Senior Associate Dean of Strategy and Marketing
314-935-4214
pcrews@wustl.edu

Gabe Watson
Assistant Dean of Marketing and Communications
314-935-6325
watson@wustl.edu

Brand management team

Sarah Gibbs
Brand Manager
314-935-3696
gibbs@wustl.edu

Brooke Van Groningen
Brand Manager
314-935-9035
b.vangroningen@wustl.edu

Mary Kate Klump
Brand Manager
314-935-7482
mkklump@wustl.edu

Lesley Liesman
Brand Manager
314-935-8208
lesleyl@wustl.edu

Jordan Eoff
Assistant Brand Manager
314-935-4179
eoff@wustl.edu

Creative team

Kurt Greenbaum
Communications Director
314-935-5363
kgreenbaum@wustl.edu

Judy Milanovits
Creative Strategist
314-935-4670
milanovits@wustl.edu

Jill Young Miller
Writer – Research Translator
314-935-9456
jill.miller@wustl.edu

Cathy Myrick
Graphic Designer and Production Manager
314-935-3435
cmyrick@wustl.edu

Sophia Passantino
Social Media Specialist
314-935-7196
sophiap@wustl.edu

Katie Wools
Creative Director
314-935-8735
wools@wustl.edu

Digital/web team

Erik Buschardt
Developer/Strategist – Oakwood contractor
314-935-5388
ebuschardt@wustl.edu

Lexie O’Brien
Director of Digital Communications
314-935-6398
obrien@wustl.edu

Matt Vilza
Senior Web Developer
314-935-4802
vilzam@wustl.edu

Events team

Alicia Haith
Events Manager
314-935-3515
haith@wustl.edu

Amy Hosford
Events Specialist
314-935-4073
hosfordal@wustl.edu

Elizabeth Flora
Events Specialist
eflora@wustl.edu

Teresa Melton
Database and Communications Administrator
314-935-6366
meltont@wustl.edu

CRM team

Jennifer Kallery
CRM Director
314-935-3628
jlchilton-kallery@wustl.edu

Nicholas Bianchi
CRM Analyst
314-935-4279
bianchi@wustl.edu

Andi Mclaughlin
Senior CRM Analyst
314-935-2326
andi.mclaughlin@wustl.edu

Mary Perez
CRM Analyst
314-935-3383
p.mary@wustl.edu

Judy Williams
Marketing Cloud Administrator
314-935-7318
judithw@wustl.edu