Welcome!

WashULaw ACS Bio

ACS Logo

Upcoming Events

There are not currently any upcoming events scheduled. Please check back for new events to be added.

In the meantime, if you’d like to explore campus events, please visit Happenings at WashU.

What We’re Up To


Officers

Co-Presidents

Rachel Sharma r.c.sharma@wustl.edu

Macy Cecil c.macy@wuslt.edu

Community Outreach Chair

Samantha Shults s.n.shults@wustl.edu

Treasurer

Ted Kramer kramer.t@wustl.edu

Membership Chair

Kelly Miller kelly.m.miller@wustl.edu

Issue Programming Chairs

Aleece Hanson a.s.hanson@wustl.edu

Zach Kraning kraning@wustl.edu

Sarah Spond s.m.spond@wustl.edu

Communications Chair

Hannah Vance h.m.vance@wustl.edu

Career Programming Chairs

Rudy Rosenmayer r.p.rosenmayer@wustl.edu

Stu Whitney s.s.whitney@wustl.edu