Current Board and Member List

President- Edward Tjaden, Law School

Vice President – Ann Marie Merkle, Anthropology

Secretary / Social Media Director – Angela Peacock, Brown School

Treasurer & Sergeant at Arms – Alex Reiter, Engineering


Join our Closed Facebook group here.

Inquires please email us at or message us on the right through the contact form.