Delegates Melody Burns, Cameron Pully, Emre Gunay, and Nick Annin manning the Young RINGO booth.

Delegates Talia Rubnitz, Taylor Blevin, and Elise Fabbro manning the Young RINGO booth.

“Secretary of State John Kerry addressing COP21 in final post-agreement session” – Melody Burns, Washington University delegate

Patricia Espinosa, executive secretary of the UNFCCC, at the final session of COP21 when the Agreement was announced – photo: Melody Burns, Washington University delegate