The BioEntrepreneurship Core (BEC) is a multidisciplinary organization aimed at fostering and promoting scientific innovation at Wash U.

Our mission is to provide an educational forum for all students, post-docs, faculty, and staff regarding biotechnology based entrepreneurial opportunities and skills and to encourage relationship building between Wash U and the St. Louis entrepreneurial community.

Thanks to our mentors!

Thanks to our sponsors!

Thanks to our partners!

BEC Leadership Team 2017-2018

 

Ben Wolf

Benjamin Wolf

Co-president
wolfbenjamin@wustl.edu

 

Zuzana Kocsisova

Zuzana Kocsisova

Co-President
zuzana@wustl.edu

 

Hidaia Salem

Vice President
h.salem@wustl.edu

 

Joey Krambs

Marketing Driector
jrkrambs@wustl.edu

 

Jerome PrusaJerome Prusa

Finance Director
prusa@wustl.edu

 

 

Francesca Cignarella

Executive Board Member
cignarella.f@wustl.edu

 

 

Rafael Saer

Rafael Saer

Executive Board Member
r.saer@wustl.edu

 

Samarth Hegde

Samarth Hegde

Executive Board Member
s.hegde@wustl.edu

 

Steven Ekman

Steven Ekman

Executive Board Member
johnsteven@wustl.edu

 

Felix Martinson

Executive Board Member
felixmartinson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Arthur “Luke” Smith

Executive Board Member
alsmith@wustl.edu

 

 

BEC Constitution PDF. We adhere to Washington University’s policies against discrimination and harassment.