Thursday, August 20

Peter Koetting

Thursday, August 27

Tedd Wiessner

Thursday, September 3

Dimitar Shopov

Thursday, September 10

Literature (science)

GROUP Thursday, September 17 (1 pm)

Wen Wu

Cu SUBGROUP Tuesday, September 15 (1:30 pm)

Cu subgroup

CSP SUBGROUP Friday, September 18 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

GROUP Thursday, September 24

Evanta Kabir

Cu SUBGROUP Tuesday, September 29 (1:30 pm)

Cu subgroup

GROUP Thursday, October 1

Appie Peterson

CSP SUBGROUP Friday, October 2 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

GROUP Thursday, October 8

Literature (non-science; Tedd Wiessner)

Cu SUBGROUP Monday, October 12 (1 pm)

Cu subgroup

Cu SUBGROUP Tuesday, October 13 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

Thursday, October 15

No meeting (CSP Annual Meeting)

GROUP Thursday, October 22

Yanay Popowski

Cu SUBGROUP Tuesday, October 27 (1:30 pm)

Cu subgroup

GROUP Thursday, October 29

Xinzhe (Emma) Zhong

CSP SUBGROUP Friday, October 30 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

GROUP Thursday, November 5

Literature (science)

Cu SUBGROUP Tuesday, November 10 (1:30 pm)

Cu subgroup

GROUP Thursday, November 12

Caitlin Bouchey

CSP SUBGROUP Friday, November 13 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

GROUP Thursday, November 19

Lara Braverman

Cu SUBGROUP Monday, November 23 (1 pm)

Cu subgroup

Thursday, November 26

No meeting (Thanksgiving)

CSP SUBGROUP Monday, November 30 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

GROUP Thursday, December 3

Venkateswaran (Mahesh) Krishnan

Cu SUBGROUP Wednesday, December 9 (1:30 pm)

Cu subgroup

GROUP Thursday, December 10

Literature (non-science; Evanta Kabir)

CSP SUBGROUP Monday, December 14 (1:30 pm)

CSP subgroup

GROUP Thursday, December 17

Peter Koetting