The list below indicates faculty that have in the past or are currently supervising CCSN students, or have otherwise been connected to the pathway. The list is not exhaustive, nor indicative of faculty eligibility (as there are no restrictions on faculty eligible to supervise CCSN students). If you are interested in being added to this list, please contact Carmen Horn (  

Arpana Agarwa
Ream Al-Hasani
Beau Ances
Martha Bagnall
Dennis Barbour
Deanna Barch

Tammie Benzinger
Janine Bijsterbosch
Todd Braver
Bruce Carlson

Yao Chen
ShiNung Ching

Meaghan Creed
Joseph Culver
Nico Dosenbach

Tom Franken
Geoffrey Goodhill
Brian Gordon
Denise Head
Keith Hengen
Tammy Hershey
Erik Herzog

Naoki Hiratani
Tim Holy

Adam Kepecs
Wouter Kool
Eric Leuthardt

Scott Marek
Ilya Monosov
Dan Moran

Ashley Morhardt
Hysell Oviedo
Camillo Padoa-Schioppa
Barani Raman

Zachariah Reagh
Ismael Seáñez
Joshua Shimony
Larry Snyder

Chad Sylvester
Gaia Tavoni
Muriah Wheelock
Jeff Zacks​