Spectra Executive Board Officers, 2020-2021

Haini (Hanru) ZhangPresident
Chen-Hao (Paul) LinVice President (SPIE)
Jonah Padawer-CurryVice President (OPTICA)
Megan MichieVice President (ISP)
Tristan CarlsonSecretary
Lifei ZhuTreasurer

Spectra Executive Board Officers, 2019-2020

Christopher Pacia ​President, and In-reach Coordinator 
Haini (Hanru) Zhang​Vice President (SPIE) and Outreach coordinator 
​Xiaodan Wang Vice President (OPTICA)
Biao XiangVice President (ISP)
​Chen-Hal (Paul) LinSecretary
Aahana BajracharyaTreasurer

Spectra Executive Board Officers, 2018-2019

​Nicholas ChoPresident
​Christopher PaciaVice President (SPIE) ​and In-reach Coordinator
Yihang LiVice President (OPTICA) and Outreach Coordinator 
​​Charlotte Guertler​Vice President (ISP)
Haini (Hanru) Zhang​Secretary and Treasurer