Administrative Core:

Christine Pham, M.D. (Director)

cpham@wustl.edu

Deborah Lenschow, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Director)

dlenschow@wustl.edu

Lorraine Schwartz (Administrator)

lschwartz@wustl.edu


Translational Research Core:

Wayne Yokoyama, M.D. (Director)

yokoyama@wustl.edu

Mark Watson, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Head of Biobank)

watsonm@wustl.edu

Alfred Kim, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Head of Biobank)

akim@wustl.edu

Elisha Roberson, Ph.D. (Head of Genomics and Bioinformatics)

eroberson@wustl.edu

Stephen Oh, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Head of the Immunomonitoring Lab)

stoh@wustl.edu

Kathleen Sheehan, Ph.D. (Co-Head of the Immunomonitoring Lab)

ksheehan@wustl.edu


Genome Engineering Core:

Farshid Guilak, Ph.D. (Director)

guilak@wustl.edu

Megan Cooper, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Director)

cooper_m@wustl.edu

Holly Kelley (Administrator)

hkelley@wustl.edu


Cellular Imaging Core:

James Fitzpatrick Ph.D. (Director)

fitzp@wustl.edu