Name of Representative School Role
Audrey Treece Architecture Programs Manager
Kia Saint Louis Architecture Student
Melissa Whitwam Art Program Coordinator
Art Student
Joshua Landman Arts & Sciences Student
Andy Wiegert Arts & Sciences Director of Student Affairs, Grad Programs
Ashley Macrander Olin Business School Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Student Affairs
Sam Amorin Olin Business School Student
Cathy Freesmeier McKelvey School of Engineering Associate Dean, Graduate Student Services
Kaushik Dutta McKelvey School of Engineering Student
Elizabeth Walsh Law Associate Dean
James Akinleye Law Student
Lisa Moscoso School of Medicine Associate Dean
Savannah Seupaul School of Medicine MD Student
Josh Walehwa The Brown School Assistant Dean
The Brown School Student
Vijay Ramani, Chair Office of the Provost Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Mary Campbell, ex officio Real Estate Associate Vice Chancellor
Tim Bono
Student Affairs Assistant Dean
Bryan Lenz, ex officio Recreation Sports & Campus Fitness Director
Bryanna Brown Graduate Student Representative to WU Board of Trustees MBA Student
Kendall Burks Graduate Student Representative to WU Board of Trustees MD/PhD student
Abbey Widick GPC President JD Student