2022-2023 Executive Officers

President: Connor Wax

Secretary: Lizzy O’Hara

Treasurer: Marie Witte

Conference Chair: Maryn Lowell

Social Chair: Kris Sturm

Community Service Chair: Caitlin Aladham

Social Action Chair: Alex Templeton


OUTLaw is an educational, political, and social alliance of law students interested in working with their University and the surrounding community toward fostering and maintaining an environment that is supportive, positive, and safe for individuals of sexual and gender diversity. In striving for a greater understanding of sexuality and gender issues at the law school and within the affiliated communities, OUTLaw aims to address the legal issues associated with sexual and gender diversity and provide resources and support for social activism.