The list below includes CEL Leadership, along with Program Directors and Program Managers. Please refer to the “Contact Us” link on the home page for a current list of CEL Fellows (students working alongside the this team in various programs and projects.)

Ashley Atkins
CEL Office and Program Coordinator
ashleyatkins@wustl.edu

Karen Bedell
CEL Practicum Program Director | CEL Olin/United Way Board Fellows Program Director
kbedell@wustl.edu 

Peter Boumgarden
CEL Small Business Initiative Program Director | CEL Faculty Director | Professor of Practice of Strategy & Organizations
boumgardenp@wustl.edu 

David Fike
CEL Madagascar Sustainability Initiative Program Co-Director | Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences | Director of Environmental Studies
dfike@wustl.edu 

Konnie Henning
CEL Senior Program Manager | Associate Director of Advising and Student Affairs
Program Focus: Metrics Clinics, Small Business Initiative, Taylor Community Consulting, Madagascar Sustainability Initiative

henning@wustl.edu 

II Luscri
CEL CELect Program Co-Director | Skandalaris Entrepreneurship Center Managing Director
ii@wustl.edu

Steve Malter
Interim CEL Director | CELect Program Co-Director | Senior Associate Dean, Special Projects and Experiential Learning 
malter@wustl.edu

Judi McLean Parks
CEL Madagascar Sustainability Initiative Program Co-Director | Taylor Professor of Organizational Behavior
mcleanparks@wustl.edu

Armand Randrianasolo
CEL Madagascar Sustainability Initiative Program Co-Director
arandria@wustl.edu

Mark Soczek
CEL Taylor Community Consulting Program Director | Senior Lecturer in Accounting
soczek@wustl.edu

Amy Soell
CEL Senior Program Manager
Program Focus: Practicum, Olin-United Way Board Fellows Program, CELect
amysoell@wustl.edu

Ted Stann
CEL Finance Metrics Clinic Program Director
tedstann@wustl.edu

Doug Villhard
CEL CELect Program Co-Director | Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
dvillhard@wustl.edu

Michael Wall
CEL Marketing Metrics Program Director | Professor of Marketing Practice
michael.wall@wustl.edu