Management Team:

Ray Irving

Ray Irving

Director of Digital Education and Online Programs

ray.irving@wustl.edu

Christina Paget

Associate Director of Platform Development (UK)

christina.paget@wustl.edu

Nina Kim

Nina Kim

Associate Director, CDE

ninakim@wustl.edu

Instructional Design Team:

Kella Thornton

Instructional Designer

m.thornton@wustl.edu

Marianne Peacock

Instructional Designer

mpeacock@wustl.edu

Media Production Team:

Shawn Bell

Shawn Bell

Media Production Manager

 shawntbell@wustl.edu

Austin Alred

Austin Alred

Video Production Specialist

alred@wustl.edu

Verity Woody

eLearning Support Assistant (EdTech)

madey@wustl.edu

Graphic Design Assistant

verity@wustl.edu

Wes Murrell

Wes Murrell

Multimedia Developer

wmurrell@wustl.edu

Jorge Delgado

Video Production Specialist

djorge@wustl.edu

Ty Madey

Melanie Madey

eLearning Support Assistant (EdTech)

madey@wustl.edu

Digital Publishing Team:

Anna Miller

Digital Publishing Manager

mistymiller@wustl.edu

Amanda Vernon

Digital Publishing Assistant

 amandav@wustl.edu

Platform Development Team:

Simon Harper

Senior Platform Developer (UK)

 simon.harper@wustl.edu

Lewis Stewart

Senior Platform Developer (UK)

 lewis.stewart@wustl.edu