Committee Members

MLK Commemoration Committee

The Martin Luther King Jr. Commemoration committee and subcommittees organize and plan the logistics for the program activities of the MLK Commemoration celebration.

WashU faculty and staff are welcome to join the committee! To get involved, contact Rudolph Clay, 314-935-5059.

Committee and Subcommittee Leadership

Rudolph Clay Jr. (University Libraries)
Brenda Archie (School of Arts & Sciences)
Gail Boker (School of Law)
Jacqueline Carter (Olin School of Business)
Phyllis Jackson (Campus Life)