Diversity and Inclusiveness Committee

Chair – Marina P Gross (mpgross@wustl.edu)
Rachael Wagner (wagnerr@wustl.edu)
Chanez Symister (ctsymister@wustl.edu)
Sara Brenes Akerman (brenes.s@wustl.edu)
Ming Wu (mingwu@wustl.edu)
Marta Stojanovic (martastojanovic@wustl.edu)
Sarah Murphy (sarahmurphy@wustl.edu)
John Clavin (johndcavin@gmail.com)
Cristian Mora (cristian.mora@wustl.edu)
Drew McLaughlin (drewjmclaughlin@wustl.edu)

Graduate Student Health Committee

Chair – Tabbetha Bohac (tbohac@wustl.edu)
Bo Yin (yinb@wustl.edu)
Lara Markovitz (lara.markovitz@wustl.edu)

Graduate Research Symposium Committee

Chair – Brice Albert (b.albert@wustl.edu)
Chair – Ninecia Scott (ninecia.scott@wustl.edu)
Anna Franklin (roni.franklin@wustl.edu)
Dan Mulrow (dmulrow@wustl.edu)
Carmen Toro (torogonzalez-green@go.wustl.edu)
Caleb Boyd (calebtboyd@wustl.edu)

Outstanding Faculty and Staff Awards Committee

Chair – Constantine Karathanasis (k.karath@wustl.edu)
Tyle Parker (tyler.parker@wustl.edu)
Min Wang (m.wang520@wustl.edu)
Sarah Murphy (sarahmurphy@wustl.edu)
Caleb Boyd (calebtboyd@wustl.edu)
Min Hee Seo (minheeseo@wustl.edu)
Eugene Kim (e.kim@email.wustl.edu)

Sexual Assault and Prevention Committeee

Chair – Erin Barry (erinbarry@wustl.edu)
Lulu Wang (yihan.wang@wustl.edu)

Professional Development Committee

Chair – Anna Franklin (roni.franklin@wustl.edu)
Rick Shang (rainrdx@gmail.com)
Dan Mulrow (dmulrow@wustl.edu)
Ninecia Scott (ninecia.scott@wustl.edu)
Rebecca Jordan (rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu)
Chanez Symister (ctsymister@wustl.edu)
Brice Albert (b.albert@wustl.edu)

Legislative Concerns Committee

Chair – Dan Marlow (dmulrow@wustl.edu)
Bo Yin (yinb@wustl.edu)
Erin Barry (erinbarry@wustl.edu)
Rachael Wagner (wagnerr@wustl.edu)
Chris Weatherly (weatherly@wustl.edu)

Off-Campus Housing Committee

Chair – Ming Wu (mingwu@wustl.edu)
Kristina Maxwell (kgmaxwell@wustl.edu)

GPC Liaison

Tabbetha Bohac (tboahc@wustl.edu)
Marina P Gross (mpgross@wustl.edu)
Rebecca Jordan (rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu)
Chris Weatherly (weatherly@wustl.edu)
Lulu Wang (yihan.wang@wustl.edu)
Marta Stojanovic (martastojanovic@wustl.edu)
Rohit Gupta (rohitgupta@wustl.edu)

Teaching Center Advisory Group

Tabbetha Bohac (tbohac@wustl.edu)
Anna Franklin (roni.franklin@wustl.edu)
Tyler Parker (tyler.parker@wustl.edu)
Rebecca Jordan (rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu)

Library Advisory Liaison

Sara Brenes Akerman (brenes.s@wustl.edu)