Department Senators

Anthropology Matthew Abel mwabel@wustl.edu
Art History and Archaeology Lacy Murphy lacy.murphy@wustl.edu
Biomedical Engineering Kristina Maxwell kgmaxwell@wustl.edu
Chemistry Appie Peterson appie.peterson@wustl.edu
Classics Marleigh Anderson marleighanderson@wustl.edu
Comparative Literature Andrea Mendoza amendozalespron@wustl.edu
Division of Biology and Biological Sciences  Jimmy Weagley jsweagley@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary Sciences Amanda Price acprice@wustl.edu
East Asian Languages and Cultures Kathryn Lawhon kelawhon@wustl.edu
Economics Sid Sanghi sanghi@wustl.edu
Education Yanjie Li li.yanjie@wustl.edu
Energy, Environment, & Chemical Engineering Pradeep Prathibha pradeep.prathibha@wustl.edu
English and American Literature Thomas Howard thomas.howard@wustl.edu
Film and Media Studies
Germanic Languages and Literatures Rebecca Jordan rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu
History Mary Andino andinomc@wustl.edu
Jewish, Islamic, and Near Eastern Languages and Cultures
Materials Science & Engineering (IMSE)
Mathematics Ben Castor bcastor@wustl.edu
Movement Science Adam Horin ahorin@wustl.edu
Music Rachel Jones jonesrachel@wustl.edu
Performing Arts
Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology Cameron Evans evanscc@wustl.edu
Philosophy James Gulledge gulledge@wustl.edu
Physics Mark Sellers mark.e.sellers@wustl.edu
Political Science J. Brandon “JB” Duck-Mayr j.duck-mayr@wustl.edu
Psychological & Brain Sciences Jessica Nicosia j.nicosia@wustl.edu
Rehabilitation and Participation Sciences
Romance Languages and Literatures Kyle Young kyle.young@wustl.edu
Social Work Christopher Weatherly weatherly@wustl.edu

 

Executive Board

Dan Mulrow Co-President dmulrow@wustl.edu
Tyler Gahrs Co-President tjgahrs@wustl.edu
Chanez Symister Vice President of Communications ctsymister@wustl.edu
Grace Ward Vice President of Programming & Publicity g.m.ward@wustl.edu
Rick Shang Vice President of Finance zshang@wustl.edu