Department Senators

Anthropology Grace Ward g.m.ward@wustl.edu
Art History and Archaeology Anna Franklin roni.franklin@wustl.edu
Biomedical Engineering Kristina Maxwell kgmaxwell@wustl.edu
Chemistry Brice Albert b.albert@wustl.edu
Comparative Literature Yihan Lulu Wang yihan.wang@wustl.edu
Division of Biology and Biological Sciences Ninecia Scott ninecia.scott@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary Sciences Ming Wu mingwu@wustl.edu
East Asian Languages and Cultures Min Wang m.wang520@wustl.edu
Economics Juan Vizcaino jivizcaino@wustl.edu
Education Sarah Murphy sarahmurphy@wustl.edu
Energy, Environment, & Chemical Engineering Eugene Kim e.kim@email.wustl.edu
English and American Literature Sara Brenes Akerman brenes.s@wustl.edu
German Languages and Literatures Rebecca Jordan rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu
History Erin Barry erinbarry@wustl.edu
Jewish, Islamic, and Near Eastern Languages and Cultures Tyler Parker tyler.parker@wustl.edu
Mathematics Ben Castor bcastor@wustl.edu
Music Caleb Boyd calebtboyd@wustl.edu
PNP Rick Shang rainrdx@gmail.com
Philosophy Nicholas Schuster n.schuster@wustl.edu
Physics John Cavin johndcavin@gmail.com
Political Science Min Hee Seo minheeseo@wustl.edu
Classics Constantine Karathanasis k.karath@wustl.edu
Psychology Marta Strojanovic martastojanovic@wustl.edu
Rehabilitation and Participation Sciences Rachael Wagner wagnerr@wustl.edu
Romance Languages and Literature Carmen Toro torogonzalez-green@go.wustl.edu
Social Work Lara Markovitz lara.markovitz@wustl.edu
Materials Science & Engineering (IMSE) Bo Yin yinb@wustl.edu
Film and Media Studies (A.M.) Christian Mora cristian.mora@wustl.edu

 

Executive Board

Tabbetha Bohac Co-President tbohac@wustl.edu
Marina P. Gross Co-President mpgross@wustl.edu
Constantine Karathanasis Vice President of Programming & Publicity k.karath@wustl.edu
Daniel Mulrow Vice President of Finance dmulrow@wustl.edu
Anna Franklin Vice President of Communications roni.franklin@wustl.edu