Congratulations to the 2021 Buder Scholar Graduates!

Rachel Baxter, MSW

Chase Bryer, MSW

Chickasaw Nation

Jordan Connell, MSW

Cherokee Nation

Jaisah Lee, MSW

Natalie Moyer, MSW

Shandiin Begay, MSW

Sunny Clifford, MSW

Oglala Sioux Tribe

Alejandra Gonzalez, MSW

Yankton Sioux Tribe of South Dakota

Kelley McCall, MSW/MPH

Cherokee Nation

Katelynn Pipestem, MSW


Buder Blessing Program