Brown School Faculty, Staff and Students

  • Jack Kirkland, Associate Professor & Committee Chair
  • Cynthia WilliamsAssistant Dean for Community Partnerships
  • Tonya Edmond, Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion & Equity
  • Gary Parker, Associate Dean for External Affairs & Director, Clark-Fox Policy Institute
  • Atia Thurman, Associate Director of the Clark-Fox Policy Institute & Manager of Brown School Initiatives
  • Kyliah Thompson, Master’s Research Fellow of Diversity, Inclusion & Equity
  • Melissa Arnold, Administrative Coordinator in the Office of Diversity, Inclusion & Equity
  • Diamond Munerlyn, MSW Candidate ’20
  • Beth Corelli, Communications Director
  • Najjuwah Walden, Doctoral Candidate

Other Committee Members

  • Jose Aguayo, Senior Pastor at Dorea Ministries
  • Shirley Emerson
  • Rochelle Caruthers, University Academic Programs Coordinator, Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum 
  • Russell Beckham, WashU BA Candidate ’21
  • Kimberly Singer, Director of Communications at University Libraries
  • Kimberly Eldridge, Manager of Operations at Cornerstone – The Learning Center